This list is for my client’s convenience and does not serve as an endorsement by either me or Delap Real Estate.

Tim Prevost, Radius Group                            413 773-8984    tprevost@radiusgrp.com

Lindsay Barron-LaBonte, HarborOne Mortgage

413 320 1641    LLaBonte@Harborone.com

Staci Pinardi, Freedom Credit Union                   413 522 3962    spinardi@freedom.coop

Missy Tetreault, Greenfield/Northampton Coop Bank             413 475 0905    mtetreault@bankgcb.com

Greenfield Savings Bank                                    413 775-8163    Cassie-cmorrey@greenfieldsavings.com

Michele Morris, Embrace Home Loans                413 695 7319    mmorris@embracehomeloans.com

Rocco Leone, Mass Housing Loans                    617 513 3724    rleone@masshousing.com