Missy Teatreault, Greenfield Coop Bank             413 475 0905    mtetreault@bankgcb.com

Beverly Orloski, People’s Bank                           413 256 4544    borloski@bankatpeoples.com

Greenfield Savings Bank                                    413 775-8163    Cassie-cmorrey@greenfieldsavings.com

Lindsay Barron, HarborOne Mortgage                413 320-1641    LBarron@Harborone.com

Tim Prevost, Radius Group                                413 773-8984    tprevost@radiusgrp.com

Staci Pinardi, Freedom Credit Union                   413 522 3962    spinardi@freedom.coop

Michele Morris, Embrace Home Loans                413 695 7319    mmorris@embracehomeloans.com

Rocco Leone, Mass Housing Loans                    617 513 3724    rleone@masshousing.com