Franklin County 

Dan Graves               413 773-8706           dgraveslaw@gmail.com

Nate Tripp                  413 774 7258           ntripp@garygruberlaw.com

Sean O’Sullivan       413 773 5459           sean@osullivanlawoffices.com

 

Hampshire County 

Tom Lesser               413 584-7331           Lesser@LNN-Law.com 

Jack Moriarty             413 527 6040           jmoriarty@moriartylaw.net

Peter Irvine               413 587 0008           peter@peterirvinelaw.com

Michael Gove            413 570 3170           mgove@govelawoffice.com

Duke Corliss             413 586 2289           corlisslaw@hotmail.com